../about.html../contact.php../book.html
 
 

Contact Info

Chicago Heights Sales

Paul Duncan – Sales Mgr.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 307
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: pduncan@sugarsteel.com

Coleen Davis – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 305

Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email:  c.davis@sugarsteel.com

Frank Radanovich – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 304
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: fradanovich@sugarsteel.com

Jason Kankowski – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 351
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: jkankowski@sugarsteel.com

Jeanette Garcia – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 339
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: jgarcia@sugarsteel.com

Ron Willard – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 341
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: ronwillard@sugarsteel.com

Pat O’Brien – Asst. Sales Mgr.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 335
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: pobrien@sugarsteel.com

Kevin Georgeff – Inside Sales.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 354
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: kgeorgeFF@sugarsteel.com

 

Evansville Sales

Brett Woolsey - General Mgr.
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax: (812) 428-5494
Email: bwoolsey@sugarsteel.com

Chad Morris – Inside Sales
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax:     (812) 428-5494
Email: cmorris@sugarsteel.com

John Hoover - Inside Sales
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax: (812) 428-5494
Email: jhoover@sugarsteel.com

Sue Sturgis – Inside Sales
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax:     (812) 428-5494
Email: ssturgis@sugarsteel.com


Outside Sales

Phil Garvey – Outside Sales
Phone: (715) 874-6337
Fax:     (708) 332-9662
Fax2:   (708) 757-9900
Cell:    (708) 653-1152
Email: pgarvey@sugarsteel.com


Processing Department

Jim Christakos – Inside Sales /
Processing Dept.
Chicago Heights, Illinois

Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 348
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: jchristakos@sugarsteel.com

Justin Cranor - Inside Sales /
Processing Dept.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 340
Fax: (708) 757-9900
Email: jcranor@sugarsteel.com

Justin Sawyer – Inside Sales/ Processing Dept.
Evansville, Indiana
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax:  (812) 428-5494
Email: jsawyer@sugarsteel.com

Paul Dirks – CAD Dept.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 360
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: pdirks@sugarsteel.com