../about.html../contact.php../book.html
 

Contact Info
 

Chicago Heights Sales

Paul Duncan – Sales Mgr.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1104
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: pduncan@sugarsteel.com

Coleen Davis – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1111
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email:  c.davis@sugarsteel.com

Michael Sugar – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1106
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: msugar@sugarsteel.com

Jason Kankowski – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1108
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: jkankowski@sugarsteel.com

Jeanette Garcia – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1107
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: jgarcia@sugarsteel.com

Ron Willard – Inside Sales
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1110
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: ronwillard@sugarsteel.com

Pat O’Brien – Asst. Sales Mgr.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1105
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: pobrien@sugarsteel.com

Kevin Georgeff – Outisde Sales.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1113
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: kgeorgeff@sugarsteel.com

Ashli Eldridge – Inside Sales.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1109
Fax:     (708) 757-9900

Email: aeldridge@sugarsteel.com

Kelly Sears – Inside Sales.
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1114
Fax:     (708) 757-9900

Email: ksears@sugarsteel.com

Outside Sales

Phil Garvey – Outside Sales
Phone: (715) 874-6337
Fax:     (708) 332-9662
Fax2:   (708) 757-9900
Cell:    (708) 653-1152

Email: pgarvey@sugarsteel.com

Evansville Sales

Brett Woolsey - General Mgr.
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax: (812) 428-5494
Email: bwoolsey@sugarsteel.com

Chad Morris – Outside Sales
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax:     (812) 428-5494
Email: cmorris@sugarsteel.com

John Hoover - Inside Sales
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax: (812) 428-5494
Email: jhoover@sugarsteel.com

Sue Sturgis – Inside Sales
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax:     (812) 428-5494
Email: ssturgis@sugarsteel.com


Processing Department

Jim Christakos – Inside Sales /
Processing Dept.
Chicago Heights, Illinois

Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1301
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: jchristakos@sugarsteel.com

Justin Cranor - Inside Sales /
Processing Dept.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1303
Fax: (708) 757-9900
Email: jcranor@sugarsteel.com

Justin Sawyer – Inside Sales/ Processing Dept.
Evansville, Indiana
Phone: (812) 428-5490
Fax:  (812) 428-5494
Email: jsawyer@sugarsteel.com

Paul Dirks – CAD Dept.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1302
Fax:     (708) 757-9900
Email: pdirks@sugarsteel.com

Nick Grekowicz – CAD Dept.
Chicago Heights, Illinois
Phone: (708) 757-9500 ext. 1304
Fax:     (708) 757-9900

Email: ngrekowicz@sugarsteel.com